Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vorstand und Präsidium

Vorstand

Ralf Kamp

Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Telefon (05971) 97 49 95

E-Mail: kamp@tvjahnrheine.de

Melanie Reinhold

Mitglied des Vorstandes

 

Telefon (05971) 97 49 87

E-Mail: reinhold@tvjahnrheine.de

Frank Beeking

Mitglied des Vorstandes

 

E-Mail: beeking@tvjahnrheine.de

Anke Burmeister

Mitglied des Vorstandes

 

E-Mail: burmeister@tvjahnrheine.de


Präsidium

Stefan Gude

Präsident

 

E-Mail: gude@tvjahnrheine.de

Hannelore Borsch

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: borsch@tvjahnrheine.de

Magdalene Schmitz

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: schmitz@tvjahnrheine.de

Josef Räkers

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: raekers@tvjahnrheine.de

Hermann Veldhues

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: veldhues@tvjahnrheine.de

Lutz Albers

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: albers@tvjahnrheine.de

Michaela Engel

Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: engel@tvjahnrheine.de

Klaus-Dieter Remberg

Ehrenpräsident
Mitglied des Präsidiums

 

E-Mail: remberg@tvjahnrheine.de